Commit 1cef5264 authored by Laurent Peuch's avatar Laurent Peuch
Browse files

chore: remove debian/fedora packaging

parent 765e2a93ed37
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.7.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
* Shema generated and cached on the server side
-- gvandevelde <gvandevelde@icare> Thu, 28 May 2020 11:19:12 +0200
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.6.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
* Python 3 support only
* Fix for CubicWeb 3.27
* Upgrade requirements
* Add rqlio version 2.0
-- Nicola Spanti <nspanti@logilab.fr> Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:32:11 +0100
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.4.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
* New upstream release.
-- Denis Laxalde <denis.laxalde@logilab.fr> Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:31:23 +0100
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.3.1-2) unstable; urgency=medium
* refresh debian packaging
-- Philippe Pepiot <philippe.pepiot@logilab.fr> Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:41:47 +0100
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.3.1-1) unstable; urgency=medium
* new upstream release
* update to dh_python instead of python-support
-- David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr> Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:05:27 +0200
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.3.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* new upstream release
-- David Douard <david.douard@logilab.fr> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:10:45 +0100
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.2.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Florent Cayre <florent.cayre@logilab.fr> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 10:25:37 +0200
cubicweb-rqlcontroller (0.1.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* initial release
-- Julien Cristau <julien.cristau@logilab.fr> Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:48:51 +0100
Source: cubicweb-rqlcontroller
Section: web
Priority: optional
Maintainer: LOGILAB S.A. (Paris, FRANCE) <contact@logilab.fr>
Build-Depends:
debhelper (>= 9),
python (>= 3.7),
dh-python,
python-setuptools,
Standards-Version: 3.9.8
X-Python-Version: >= 3.7
Package: cubicweb-rqlcontroller
Architecture: all
Depends:
python-cubicweb (>= 3.27.3),
python-six (>= 1.4),
${python:Depends},
${misc:Depends},
Description: restfull rql edition capabilities
CubicWeb is a semantic web application framework.
.
This package add a restfull API to query in RQL and install
what is needed for it.
Upstream Author:
LOGILAB S.A. (Paris, FRANCE) <contact@logilab.fr>
Copyright:
Copyright (c) 2013-2020 LOGILAB S.A. (Paris, FRANCE).
https://www.logilab.fr -- mailto:contact@logilab.fr
#!/usr/bin/make -f
%:
dh $@ --with python3
......@@ -38,20 +38,3 @@ commands =
twine check dist/*
twine upload --skip-existing dist/*
[testenv:deb-publish]
passenv = JENKINS_USER JENKINS_TOKEN
basepython = python3
skip_install = true
whitelist_externals =
rm
sh
hg
deps =
httpie
commands =
hg clean --all --dirs --files
rm -rf build dist .egg .egg-info
python3 setup.py sdist
sh -c "PACKAGE_NAME=$(python3 setup.py --name) && VERSION=$(python3 setup.py --version) && cd dist && tar xf $PACKAGE_NAME-$VERSION.tar.gz && cd $PACKAGE_NAME-$VERSION && cp -a {toxinidir}/debian . && mk-origtargz --rename ../$PACKAGE_NAME-$VERSION.tar.gz && dpkg-buildpackage -us -uc --no-check-builddeps --build=source "
sh -c "cd dist && dcmd zip latest.zip *.changes"
http -f POST https://{env:JENKINS_USER}:{env:JENKINS_TOKEN}@jenkins.intra.logilab.fr/job/pkg-from-dsc/buildWithParameters DIST=buster source.zip@dist/latest.zip REPO=buster PUBLISH=true
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment